New photos from our Specialty Show 2008!
We welcome ALL Chow lovers - show or pet.



Club President - Amy Young
1st Vice President - Brenda Howell
2nd Vice President - Harold Young
Recording Secretary - Lynette White
Club Treasurer - Darryl Howell
Club Historian  - Debra Jedlicka
We support the    Chow Chow Club, Inc.




Website maintained by The Chow Chow Fanciers of Atlanta, Inc.

Email Webmaster: